EFA represents 17 member fundraising associations from 17 countries:
Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland and United Kingdom.









The map below shows EFA members in orange and Council of Europe countries in dark grey.


EFA Members' Map

EFA Members


Austria - Fundraising Verband Austria (FVA)
Belgium - Fundraisers Alliance Belgium

Czech Republic - Czech Fundraising Center

Finland - Association for Responsible Donations, Finnish Fundraising Association (VaLa)
France - Association Française de Fundraisers
Germany - Deutscher Fundraising Verband

Ireland - Charities Institute Ireland
Italy - Associazione Italiana Fundraiser (ASSIF)
Netherlands - Goede Doelen Nederland
Norway - Norges Innsamlingsråd
Poland - Polskie Stowarzyszenie Fundraisingu (Polish Fundraising Association)
Slovakia - Slovak Fundraising Centre

Slovenia - Združenje ZRNO

Spain - Asociación Española de Fundraising
Sweden - Swedish Fundraising Council (FRII) 
Switzerland - Swissfundraising
United Kingdom - Institute of Fundraising


Click here to contact a member